Get Psyched for 2013: Limited Edition MAMMUT Calendar Giveaway!

I’ll be honest: after my not-so-rave review about Mammut’s Refine Skort for lady climbers was published on The Gearcaster, I figured my relationship with this premiere brand was surely demolished. I nervously sent them the link to my review, and much to my surprise, they actually thanked me for my honest feedback – and the skort has since been pulled from their product line due to a much stronger response to their Realization Shorts. That, right there, is what I love about the outdoor industry.  

The Déja Vu 2013 calendar cover from Mammut.

But Mammut‘s excellence doesn’t stop there. This week, they offered to give readers of The Morning Fresh a chance to win one of four copies of their limited edition 2013 Deja Vu calendar, featuring stunning photography by Stefan SchlumpfTwelve of their pro team climbers (like Sean McColl and Anna Stöhr) and mountaineers were posed in some truly creative abstract climbing scenes, including a bubble bath of chalk balls, a sultry spine lined with bolts, and a throne of ice axes.

For a look at the making of the calendar, give this sweet behind-the-scenes video a gander. Talk about a production – according to this article, the shoot required “500 cable binders, 160 ice picks, 400 chalk balls, 2,500 metres of rope, several cubic metres of wood and countless screws.

Check out these teaser images:

Daniel Arnold perches on a throne of ice axes in Mammut's 2013 pro team calendar. Anna Stöhr poses on a bed of ropes in Mammut's 2013 calendar.

So how can you win a copy of this phenomenal calendar?

All you have to do is leave a comment telling us what adventure you are most looking forward to in 2013! From climbing your first 14er in Colorado (which is totally on my 2013 to-do list) to graduating college, it’s all about your personal journey – and we’d love to supply you with a sweet calendar to help you countdown the days to your next epic adventure.

For bonus entires: You can gain two extra entry opportunities by following @Mammut and @TheMorningFresh on Twitter! Be sure to leave separate comments for each entry! 

The giveaway is open to entries until Friday, December 14, 2012 at 11:59 PM. I’ll pick four winners at random, and announce them here on the blog and on The Morning Fresh facebook page – so keep an eye out for your chance to win! 
Good luck, everyone – and a big thanks to Mammut for making this happen!

UPDATE / WINNERS:

With over 100 entries, and an impressive ticklist of 2013 climbing goals, travel plans, and epic life accomplishments, it was pretty inspiring to see what everyone has lined up for the new year – but there could only be four winners. If you’re one of the lucky recipeints of Mammut’s sold-out 2013 Déja Vu calendar, please shoot me an e-mail at katieboue (at) gmail (dot) com to claim your prize!

  • Matt Moy

  • Tammy Melton

  • Matthew Robinson

  • Dustin Glasner

Congrats y’all! If you didn’t win this giveaway, no worries –
stay tuned for a sweet Columbia Sportswear giveaway coming up this week!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Giveaways

Author:Katie Boué

Katie Boué is the voice of TheMorningFresh.com - a travel lifestyle blog focusing on climbing, Airbnb life, and the outdoors.

120 Comments on “Get Psyched for 2013: Limited Edition MAMMUT Calendar Giveaway!”

  1. Karl
    December 10, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    A friend of mine moved to Spain today to become an English Teacher. Plans are already under way for me to visit and do the Running of the Bulls! That’s my 2013 adventure!

    • December 11, 2012 at 9:10 am #

      I have always dreamed about doing the running of the bulls! Big 2013 adventures, I like it!

  2. Audra Weathers
    December 10, 2012 at 10:43 am #

    I’m looking forward to expanding my business!

  3. Tammy Melton
    December 10, 2012 at 10:57 am #

    I’m on the journey of a lifetime! Going back to grad school after 5 years of “real work” is extremely humbling and makes you long for the days of freedom and trips outdoors. After multiple setbacks this year, a dislocated shoulder from a car accident and multiple tendon pulls, I’m just getting back into a routine. My love of climbing will never go away and I plan on filling 2013 with road trips, camping and climb time!

    • December 11, 2012 at 9:11 am #

      Tammy, I love hearing that you still have 100% of the spirit and dedication to the climbing lifestyle even after all your big setbacks in 2012. Cheers to making 2013 the ultimate year for climb time and outdoor adventures. :) I hope you’ll get to come play with us during our trip at some point!

  4. Kurt
    December 10, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

    im looking forward to climbing outside at either LRC, Hospital Boulders, or HP 40 multiple times (if possible) with the FSU climbing club in 2013

  5. Brian Huang
    December 10, 2012 at 8:00 pm #

    I’m looking forward to hopefully breaking into double v-digits this winter at HCR.

  6. Daniel Degasperi
    December 11, 2012 at 1:02 am #

    I’m looking forward to the glacier expedition to the “Ortler” (3905m).

  7. mrstacko
    December 11, 2012 at 1:02 am #

    I’m looking forward to the glacier expedition to the “Ortler”

  8. December 11, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    After a hard year starting up my own business I really look forward to a 14-days-holiday this summer 2013 in Arco! Finally some days off, enjoy the italian vino and gelatti and just climb! Wish you all the best for 2013 and happy Xmas!

    • December 11, 2012 at 9:12 am #

      Yum, and fun! Sounds like you’re in for an excellent summer holiday – hope you enjoy, and happy holidays to you too!

  9. Heiko
    December 11, 2012 at 1:39 am #

    Going to the arctic in March to find the Aurora Borealis.

  10. Sami Laakkonen
    December 11, 2012 at 2:55 am #

    Getting psyched for starting trad climbing next year! Will be many scary moments…!

    • December 11, 2012 at 9:12 am #

      Oooh, trad climbing! Niko and I are hoping to do our first trad climbs during our big 2013 trip, “many scary moments” will probably be the defining phrase of our trad experiences, haha! Good luck!

  11. xbiker
    December 11, 2012 at 2:56 am #

    Getting psyched for starting trad climbing next year! Will be many scary moments…!

  12. Sophie Wells
    December 11, 2012 at 3:11 am #

    I’m looking for to the Cateran ultra marathon near Spittal of Glenshee in Scotland. :-) 55 miles of fun!

  13. December 11, 2012 at 3:46 am #

    I’m planning to circumvent Denmark in a sea kayak in June 2013, a 1000 mile + paddle :-)

    • December 11, 2012 at 9:13 am #

      Wow, that is an amazing and ambitious goal! I can’t wait to follow your adventures, you’ll have to keep me updated.

      • December 12, 2012 at 2:53 am #

        Thanks Katie, It’s still in the planning stage and I never done any long distance paddling like this but that is all part of the adventure ;-)

  14. Jas
    December 11, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    It may not seem like a big deal, but I’m looking forward to joining my university’s climbing club in January and getting into climbing more! I went bouldering a couple times recently and fell in love with it so I’m stoked to learn more about the sport. Also, your posts about your travels are getting me inspired to finally travel somewhere (I don’t know where yet) this summer! :)

  15. December 11, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    I’ll start to teach my daughter to ski :) It will be a great adventure during this winter.

  16. Darren
    December 11, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Nice photography! I’m in!

  17. December 12, 2012 at 3:36 am #

    I’m going to climb some 4000m peaks on Monte Rosa massif in the Alps. We would love to fight and defeat “Man eater” – Liskamm. After that, me and my friiends are going to live our dream on summit od Mt Blanc!

  18. December 12, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    Afghanistan and then the Gila wilderness with my cousin when I get home. And this time I’m home for good so we’re going all out!!!

  19. Jonathan Wood
    December 12, 2012 at 3:38 am #

    Recovering from my broken heel enough to climb anything. It’s been five months! Ready to get on some slabs in the Witchitas soon. Hopefully I’ll be well enough to make a run up a Flat Iron this spring. Baby steps.

  20. Ryan
    December 12, 2012 at 3:41 am #

    I’m working on my Nursing degree in college and trying to climb as much as possible too. Can’t wait to learn how to climb multi-pitch routes this spring!

  21. Dominick Riccio
    December 12, 2012 at 3:49 am #

    This January i will have just completed a degree in Math and Sciences. Soon after In mid February i am driving across the U.S. with my best friend and his Alaskan Husky! We are from Upstate NY (Adirondacks) and our plan is to head South to escape the snow. Once we hit the Virgina area we are heading WEST. Hitting all the Major N.P’s on the way. Driving up the coast to Tacoma. The plans fall apart then and we are gonna go with the flow. Then once summer comes i work at a remote back country lodge nestled in the Adirondack Park. I spend all summer hiking the High Peaks. I would love a calendar to keep track of adventurous year!

  22. December 12, 2012 at 3:50 am #

    My hope for the coming year is hiking the Napa Valley area and sapling the nectar of the vinyards in the region. Not all at once, but to begin my Camino there.

  23. Christoph
    December 12, 2012 at 4:12 am #

    This needs to go on my wall!

  24. Lance Flake
    December 12, 2012 at 4:45 am #

    2013 is going to be a great year for hitting over 10 different countries in Europe. Most of will be camping with the occaisional hotel/castle.

  25. December 12, 2012 at 5:09 am #

    Wow, that’s pretty amazing. Count me in. Good luck everyone!

  26. December 12, 2012 at 5:10 am #

    Calendars help organization. It can’t hurt, especially with amazing photography. Go Mammut!

  27. December 12, 2012 at 5:11 am #

    Calendars help organization. It can’t hurt, especially with amazing photography. Go Mammut! I’m looking forward to climbing at RRG when the weather gets slightly warmer! And then graduating from med school!

  28. Brendon Smith
    December 12, 2012 at 5:11 am #

    I’m looking forward to going to moab, utah for my first time this spring …and i only have to skip one week of school to do it!! Haha i need the calendar to keep my priorities straight. Climbing first!

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:50 am #

      Dude, Moab is 100% worth skipping a week of school – it’s one of my favorite places in the country! Enjoy your adventure – good luck with the giveaway!

  29. Lane
    December 12, 2012 at 5:13 am #

    I’m looking forward to leading a group of college freshmen on a trip in Banff.

  30. Patrick Iseli
    December 12, 2012 at 6:03 am #

    im looking forward to climbing outside and send my first 5.12+ ;-)

  31. December 12, 2012 at 6:42 am #

    I am looking forward to going to a Girly Gathering with Chicks Rock! in 2013, as well as celebrating my yogi by attending a Wanderlust festival in the summer!

  32. December 12, 2012 at 6:42 am #

    Pumped to start my PhD. Major exploration lies ahead.

  33. December 12, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    Followed TMF.

  34. December 12, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    Followed Mammut.

  35. Viv
    December 12, 2012 at 6:44 am #

    A trip to Spain & Morocco, and maybe running a half or full marathon while I’m there. :)

  36. Aaron
    December 12, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    West face of the Eiger. Maybe the Nordwand the year after that.

  37. December 12, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    Going for peace and great landscapes in Bhutan ! It would be really cool to get the countdown on the Mammut piece of art calendar 8-)

  38. Cary
    December 12, 2012 at 7:01 am #

    Among the many adventures planned this year, the one I’m looking forward to most is completing the remodel of my home. It’s all gravy after that!

  39. Adam H
    December 12, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    Looking forward to starting outdoor climbing with my wife in The Gunks!

  40. December 12, 2012 at 7:13 am #

    What I am looking forward to the most in 2013 is climbing Monkey Face in Smith Rock. This past summer was my first year climbing and I was lucky enough to spend a weekend down at Smith, climbing and fellowshiping with fellow climbers. I loved the atmosphere and didnt want to ever leave. I will be back in 2013 to conquer Monkey Face.

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:49 am #

      Awesome, Jared! I’m heading to Smith Rock for the first time in 2013 – really looking forward to checking out the area. Good luck conquering Monkey Face!

  41. Matt
    December 12, 2012 at 7:13 am #

    Definitely gotta go with learning to lead climb.

  42. Matt
    December 12, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    Also looking to complete a 100mile ride (followed Mammut on twitter)

  43. Chase
    December 12, 2012 at 7:16 am #

    Looking forward to really getting into the groove and climbing around ATX!!!

  44. Sam
    December 12, 2012 at 7:30 am #

    I’m getting psyched to send my first 5.10!

  45. Sam
    December 12, 2012 at 7:31 am #

    I’m also following Mammut!

  46. December 12, 2012 at 7:32 am #

    Looking forward to my first 100-day season in Tahoe (I just moved here from North Carolina!)

  47. Jeff H.
    December 12, 2012 at 7:52 am #

    Monkey Face…but I’m 43 and haven’t climbed in about 18 years. Training started last week! Family, grueling work weeks, and tons of other commitments will make just the training difficult let alone the actual climb.
    Jared…same goal but from two very different perspectives.

    Beyond that though, I need to find my zen again. Rid myself of undo stress. I’m hoping these two goals go hand in hand.

  48. December 12, 2012 at 8:04 am #

    I can’t wait to graduate from CU Boulder, and I really can’t wait ice climb in Ouray this year! Woot woot!

  49. Matt
    December 12, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    I also want to run the Hippie Half Marathon in Hell, Michigan (followed TheMorningFresh on Twitter).

  50. December 12, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    I can’t wait to graduate from CU Boulder, and I really can’t wait to ice climb in Ouray this year! Woot woot!

  51. December 12, 2012 at 8:11 am #

    first off, I’m looking forward to (hopefully) being accepted to grad school, moving away from DC, and starting the next chapter in my life. I’m also looking forward to taking the next step as a climber and hopefully achieving 5.13 and V8 outside.

  52. Ian
    December 12, 2012 at 8:13 am #

    Looking forward to becoming a Sailor in the United States Navy in 2013. seeing the world and climbing where ever possible!

  53. December 12, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    Done with college as of today! Going to work until August to save up some cash then spend the rest of 2013 being a dirtbagin climber and chasing summer down from Northwest U.S.A through South America! So Excited!

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:48 am #

      Congrats on your graduation, Matthew! I love that you’re heading out to embrace the dirtbag lifestyle – maybe we’ll cross paths during my yearlong climbing trip in 2013. Cheers!

  54. December 12, 2012 at 8:19 am #

    I graduated college as of today! Now I am going to work until August to save up enough money Then I am going to start Dirtbaging on the road and climbing all fall then chase summer from the Northwest down into South America! So Excited!

  55. December 12, 2012 at 8:20 am #

    Just moved our family to Canada late this year and looking forward to moving to Colorado next fall and exploring my climbing dreams there, can’t wait!

  56. Dan S.
    December 12, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Trip to hike and climb Mt. Olympus to visit the gods.

  57. Dan S.
    December 12, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    following Mammut

  58. Jon c Reichle
    December 12, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    Signed on for 6 years of army time, leaving in jan can’t wait for that adventure to start.

  59. luke f
    December 12, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    Glacier travel forsure

  60. Brendan
    December 12, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    I can’t wait to finish my first year of my PhD program and celebrate with some multipitch trad at Moore’s Wall, NC!

  61. Justin
    December 12, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Hopefully going to the Red River George for the first time!

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:47 am #

      You are going to LOVE Red River Gorge. It’s my favorite sport climbing crag in the US. Enjoy!

  62. Justin
    December 12, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    *Gorge. sorry, i just woke up

  63. Josh
    December 12, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    My plans for 2013 are to go climbing at least once a week if not more, and to spend a couple weeks in Yosemite climbing as much as possible. I started climbing earlier this year and am loving it.

  64. December 12, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    (I thought I posted this?) I’m looking forward to (hopefully) being accepted to grad school, moving away from my current home base, and starting the next “thing” in my life. I’m also looking forward to continuing my growth as a climber and hopefully achieving 5.13 and V8 outside!

  65. Jonathan Greene
    December 12, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    I’m really looking forward to taking my 17-year-old son into the backcountry for some skiing. We did a day trip last year, and he loved it so much he worked hard over the summer to earn some money buy his own set up (including Mammut pants). It will be his last big trip with Dad before college. Can’t wait.

  66. Adam
    December 12, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Rapping some more canyons in and around Zion National Park!

  67. Walter Lee
    December 12, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    I’m stoked to go ice climbing for the first time this winter with the UW-Madison Mountaineering Club. Also looking forward to getting back to climbing after spraining an ankle on a crash pad.

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:46 am #

      Hope you’re healing up nicely, nothin’ worse than sitting on the sidelines when you wish you could be climbing – cheers to a speedy recovery, and a 2013 filled with climbing adventures!

  68. December 12, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    I’m looking forward to Climbing the Grand Teton next Fall, i’ve missed my window two years in a row but i’m not going to let 2013 get in the way! Not this year, no way Jose!

  69. Walter Lee
    December 12, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Followed Mammut

  70. Walter Lee
    December 12, 2012 at 10:23 am #

    Followed The Morning Fresh

  71. Tori Mitchell
    December 12, 2012 at 10:23 am #

    I graduate from Colorado State University in 3 days! Then my adventures for 2013 begin! It has been long awaited to finish school and go explore! I plan on traveling to Canada, possibly Banff National Park, Utah, possibly Japan! I hope to do lots of skiing, climbing and mountain biking this year! I absolutely can not wait any longer. As soon as I get that degree in my hand Im takin’ off!

    • December 12, 2012 at 11:45 am #

      Tori, I absolutely LOVE your attitude – and congrats on your upcoming graduation! It sounds like 2013 is going to be filled with epic adventure, enjoy every moment of it.

  72. Shannon
    December 12, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    A friend of mine is getting married in India. I can’t wait to backpack to the wedding, and then do some trecking in the Himalayas after. It’ll be a double adventure!

  73. December 12, 2012 at 10:27 am #

    I am looking forward to growing my Northern Lights Rock and Ice business. I hope its a good year!! I am looking forward to getting this calendar!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  74. Shannon
    December 12, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Followed @mammut

  75. Shannon
    December 12, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Followed @themorningfresh

  76. December 12, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    I’m a freshman in College and I am so excited for my first trip to send Indian Creek Utah in the spring. There is something magical about the desert.

  77. Adam M
    December 12, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    Finally hike the rim to rim of the Grand Canyon.

  78. Josh Graham
    December 12, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    Graduating college with my outdoor education and recreational leadership degree in the spring, starting my new summer job in Wisconsin and during my time off me and two other friends start our “50 before 50” trip doing all the High Points in the states starting with our very own in Wyoming!

  79. Josh Graham
    December 12, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    Graduating college with my outdoor education and recreational leadership degree in the spring, starting my new summer job in Wisconsin and during my time off me and two other friends start our “50 before 50″ trip doing all the High Points in the states starting with our very own in Wyoming!

  80. Max M
    December 12, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    I’d have to say the ski touring i’m doing around Engelberg, switzerland to celebrate graduating college. I was able to do it in 4 years even with all that climbing and skiing!

  81. December 12, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    I’d would like to do an easy 3000 m in the Alps again, that would inspire me a new song like this one (made last year) :
    https://soundcloud.com/lkwsongs/lkw-to-the-mountains

  82. Adam Woolman
    December 12, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    I’m looking forward to an ice climbing trip at Mt. Evans, a lot of skiing at Crested Butte and most importantly attending film school and making lots of crazy awesome movies!!

  83. Russell Kondro
    December 12, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    Stoked to Hike to Tonquin valley and complete Scuba Divinging

  84. December 12, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

    doing the west coast trail

  85. chris
    December 12, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    after being “out of the groove” for awhile, my oldest is going off to college and this is reenergizing my drive.

  86. Daniel
    December 12, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

    i am looking forward to hearing back from NOLS on if i will be in the mountaineering instructor course and get one step closer to my dream of being mountaineering guide

  87. December 13, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    I can’t wait for warm weather to do my first trad lead (probably at Seneca)

  88. Adam
    December 13, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Hopefully hanging the Mammut calendar on my wall at the start of the new year :)

  89. Chris C
    December 13, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    My big journey this year will be spending a month out of Hilo, HI. Even though I’ll be there for school, I’ll have my weekends free for backpacking including the 40 mile rt climb of Mauna Loa!

  90. Jessica Jenkins
    December 13, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    I am looking forward to hopefully an injury free year and up for some epic climbing adventures with some amazing friends! Plowing through my last few semesters to a bachelors degree in biology from UCF. Also, I turn 21 and am planning on having some gambling Vegas adventures to celebrate!

  91. Vinsensa Radita
    December 13, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

    My great adventure in 2013 will be saving enough money to buy a DSLR camera for my younger brother. I hope in the mid 2013 I will be able to save enough money so that my brother can use it for his last year in college. He’s studying visual communication design that requires him to do some photography assignments. For the last 3 years he’s been using his friends’ cameras. I hope that I can buy him a camera that can be his investment before he enters the real world, since his future job might requires him to do photography.

  92. Vinsensa Radita
    December 13, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

    Beside saving money to buy a DSLR camera for my brother, for next year I hope that I will have a fulltime job. I’m having a follow-up interview next Monday. If I get the job, it’ll be my first fulltime job after this whole year I’m having part time jobs. The new job (if I get the job) will of course bring new adventures for my life. It will also give me more money to save and I hope that in the end of 2013 I can celebrate new year in Mount Bromo Indonesia with my family.

  93. Dave gagnon
    December 14, 2012 at 5:01 am #

    What im looking foward to in 2013 can be described in 2 words HUECO TANKS :) for the first time

  94. Josua P
    December 14, 2012 at 7:55 am #

    I’m looking forward to an Expedition to Sibiria, Russia to open a new alpine climbing route.

  95. JW
    December 14, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    Doing a high alpine tour in Switzerland. That is a my goal for 2013!

  96. SJ
    December 14, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    I’m looking forward to expanding my climbing skills…living next to Red Rocks in Vegas has it’s advantages!

  97. Darren
    December 14, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    Where can we buy a calendar if we don’t win one?

  98. December 14, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    I’m looing forward to many trips to Redwing, MN for some sport climbing, and hopefully a few out to Devi’s Lake, WI!

  99. Jackson
    December 14, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    ima go to school! heh and hopefully get some trips in to lrc and HP fowty.

  100. heinrich
    December 14, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    biking to the world cup 2014 in brasil leaving fall 13. climbing, surfing, and shredding all kinds of gnar in between

  101. December 14, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    Hopefully graduate college , climb my first 5.13 outside !! and go on a ton of trips, meeting up with you and niko hopefully!

  102. December 14, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    hopefully ill be going on a bunch of trips and climbing my first 5.13 outside !!

  103. alexandreuribe
    December 14, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    I wanna sport lead my first 5.12 outdoors! And summit a few 14’ers in Colorado over the Sumer.

  104. Dan Zweig
    December 14, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    2013 I will be climbing my first multi-pitch trad climb at Devil’s Tower in May.

  105. William Fox
    December 14, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    I’ll be working to climb my first 12a by June 2013 and hopefully a multipitch climb too!

  106. Michael H.
    December 20, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    My personal journey in 2013 will be to learn to surf while in Costa Rica, climb for the first time in Colorado, and to better myself all around.

  107. December 20, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    Better late than never right? My personal goal is to summit Mt. Whitney in California.

  108. December 26, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    Ice climbing in the Adirondacks, Multiplication Gully in February

Leave a Reply

