Daily Climbing Inspiration

After being inspired by sites like Pimpin’ & Crimpin’ – back in its glory days – I have decided to start incorporating a lot more about rock climbing and traveling into my posts on The Morning Fresh. To start our Wednesday morning, I’ve included one of my absolute favorite YouTube videos of my climbing idol, Alex Puccio. This girl is seriously badass, and watching her videos gets me stoked to become a better climber. Check out Puccio’s ripped shoulders and arms, it’s ridiculous.

If that doesn’t make you want to slide on your climbing shoes, chalk up your fingers and CLIMB – then I don’t know what will. Watching videos of Alex Puccio makes my hands sweat. I was planning on having a rest day today, but let’s face it – I am definitely hitting up Tally Rock Gym tonight for a few hours. Climb on, readers!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Rock Climbing, Videos

Author:Katie Boué

Katie Boué is the voice of TheMorningFresh.com - a travel lifestyle blog focusing on climbing, Airbnb life, and the outdoors.

2 Comments on “Daily Climbing Inspiration”

  1. gregory
    January 21, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    kinda manly, IMO.

  2. January 21, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

    Oh absolutely! Her arms are what I think give her that ‘manly’ appearance. Her climbing is what makes her sexy, IMO.

Leave a Reply

