Mmm, bacon.

Thank you StumbleUpon, for this mind-blowing invention by Matty Sallin. I’ve already sent the link to Niko, begging him to please, please, PLEASE buy me one for our morning wake ups. His tacky cellphone alarm clock drives me insane every morning. It’s like a parade of tin cans at a rodeo.

Bacon, on the other hand, sounds like a lovely way to start the morning. I reckon my room might begin to stink though.

Hats off to you, Mr. Sallin – the world could use more bacon-minded individuals such as yourself.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Links & StumbleUpon

Author:Katie Boué

Katie Boué is the voice of TheMorningFresh.com - a travel lifestyle blog focusing on climbing, Airbnb life, and the outdoors.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Freshly baked cinnamon buns, rolled in BACON – of course I took it there. | The Morning Fresh - February 27, 2011

    […] Katie Boué| Leave a comment I love bacon. I love bacon-covered turkeys for Thanksgiving; I love bacon-cooking alarm clocks – I love bacon. This morning, Niko and I took it to a new level with one of the greatest […]

Leave a Reply

